2016-2017 Executive IBT Council!

Congratulations to our elected 2016-2017 Executive members!

The decisions were very tough as there were many excellent candidates and so few positions! I sincerely hope that each of you will still choose to be involved in the IBT Student Council as I am sure you will be valuable assets.  Many of you had wonderful ideas we would love to pursue!

President:  Hrutva Acharya

Vice Presidents:  Aqsa Adil & Kushi Malhotra

Executive Assistants: Priyanshi Patel & Rachel Simpson

Publicity:   Mehar Banga

Secretary:   Siyumi Mahavidanage

There will be a brief Exec meeting AT LUNCH on FRIDAY June 10th,  2016 in room 220 to discuss your new roles.  Congratulations again! 

This entry was posted in News, Student Activity Council, Student Stuff. Bookmark the permalink.